Trade Agreements

Status Agreement name
Countries involved Entered into force
Mexico, Uruguay
PSR Agreement
Mexico, Panama
Colombia, Mexico, Venezuela
PSR Agreement
South Korea, United States of America
PSR Agreement PSR + ROO
South Korea, Türkiye
PSR Agreement
South Korea, Singapore
PSR Agreement Certification
South Korea, India
PSR Certification ROO
Japan, Vietnam
Agreement Certification PSR
Japan, Thailand
PSR Agreement Certification
Japan, Singapore
PSR Agreement ROO

WCO Trade Tools provides essential information to support your trade activity.

Show Pricing